Firstly gives you total control to choose what you want to share with your partner, parent, or child in our two-person collaborative mode. As you link your accounts, we'll ask you whether you want your budgeting partner to see balances and transactions for each account you've added. You can limit the visibility at the account or individual transaction level.

For instructions on how to do so, check out this article.

Did this answer your question?