After your account is closed, your data will be deleted in accordance with our Privacy Policy. But you can export your Firstly transaction data to CSV via our export feature until June 29th. Just go the More > Settings > Export transactions. CSV files will be emailed to the email address on file.

As part of the closure process, your personal information will be removed from our systems as part of the account closure process, except to the extent we are required to maintain it by law.

Did this answer your question?